Re-doing prints

Core Workshops

I decided to have a bit of fun in PS with one of the prints I made last week where I drew with a marker across a stencil (see markmaking post)! Can’t decide which one of these I like best though, the right one may just be too hipster for my liking but I’m not 100 percent sure about the colors on the left. And looking at it as I write this, the word “from” on the right one I think needs to be smaller and just a tad further down. Had a fun time experimenting though! I’ll put the project on the shelf for now and see if I can come back to it later.

2 thoughts on “Re-doing prints

  1. Personally, I think the one on the left is really cool. It’s vibrant and bold; it really does stand out compared to the one on the right. Though, they’re both very interesting to look at.

    Like

Leave a Reply

