Finished spread

Core Workshops

  
This is the final result of my poster with text and layout and I’m quite happy with it! I opted for a sparse and airy layout to complement the style of the poster and I think it goes together well. I made the block of text in to stairs on purpose to draw the eye to the poster on the right and give the layout a more playful feel to contrast with the heavy message of tigers getting extinct. I also made the headline quite big to balance it with the big text on the poster. 

Leave a Reply

